MRHS BAND BOOSTERS ORGANIZATION

The MRHS Band is extremely fortunate to have so many hard-working dedicated parents and volunteers. Without the booster organization, the program could not provide a first class experience to all those involved. Wherever your skills or talents lie, the boosters are always looking for those who want to help and provide every student with a quality high school band experience. 

The MRHS BBO Charter

The MRHS BBO strives to promote the educational needs of band students, provide funding for enhanced instruction, instructional materials, performance travel, band camps, college scholarships, and more.  In every way, the BBO strives to enable the MRHS band to continue its climb of excellence.

Your MRHS BBO Officers

President: Stacy Massi
Emailpresident@mrhsband.org

Vice President-Fundraising: Claudia Gonzalez

Email: vpfundraising@mrhsband.org

Vice President-Special Projects: Barbara Dorman
Email: vpspecialprojects@mrhsband.org

Vice President of Logistics: Carlos Marquez

Email: vplogistics@mrhsband.org

Treasurer: Lynn Hensley
Email: treasurer@mrhsband.org

Vice President of Meals and Hospitality: Rachel Roe

Email: vpmeals@mrhsband.org

Student Accounts: Richard Butts
Emailstudenttreasurer@mrhsband.org

VIPS Coordinator: Elizabeth Tapp
Email: vips@mrhsband.org

Secretary: Christi Hurley
Emailsecretary@mrhsband.org

Do you wish to make a Donation?  Rent a TCGC Contest Booth or more? Click on the "MRHS Band Store" above!

Want to become a Maverick Band Sponsor? Click the present image above, or on the Sponsors Tab! 

Morton Ranch High School Band Booster Organization

Access Student Accounts

Want to volunteer? 
There are so many ways to help!
Click the image above to find out more information on volunteering!

Print Print | Sitemap
© Morton Ranch High School Band